Alumni Reps

Full Name Username Start Date End Date Region Country
Dirkjan Ochtman djc 13 February 2013 17 February 2015 Noord-Holland Netherlands
RJ Ian Sevilla rjiansevilla 01 June 2011 20 February 2015 Cavite Philippines
Rahid Hasan rahid 24 December 2011 25 February 2015 Dhaka Division Bangladesh
Shaohua Wen shaohua_wen 28 June 2013 19 July 2014 Shanghai China
Casey Becking caseybecking 30 January 2013 05 April 2014 California United States
chandan kumar ciypro 15 April 2013 09 March 2015 West Bengal India
Vaidik Kapoor vaidik 23 August 2012 18 March 2015 Delhi India
Urayama Hajime ofarm_h_u 01 June 2011 25 March 2015 Tokyo Japan
Amir Aharoni aharoni 28 September 2011 25 March 2015 Jerusalem Israel
Imke Baehr kruxxx 01 June 2011 01 April 2012 Lazio Italy
Fawad Hassan ifadey 31 October 2014 24 April 2015 Federal Pakistan
David Boswell dboswell 03 November 2014 24 April 2015 California United States
Melchor Compendio mcompendio 09 October 2011 24 April 2015 Metro Manila Philippines
Fredy P digitalfredy 24 January 2013 24 April 2015 Québec Canada
Ramesh Kumar Sahu rameshsahu17 13 September 2011 29 April 2015 Madhya Pradesh India
Yoe One Ariestya Niovitta yoeone 28 June 2013 04 May 2015 Surabaya Indonesia
Jemmy Novy RORONG jemmyrorong 09 August 2011 04 May 2015 West Java Indonesia
Finan Akbar finan 01 June 2011 06 May 2015 DKI Jakarta Indonesia
Sara Prussak saraprussak 01 July 2013 06 May 2015 Pomorskie Poland
Paul Booker paulbooker 01 June 2011 08 May 2015 West Midlands United Kingdom